About Us

Our Team

Bobby Youngs

Bobby Youngs

Founder, Creative and Strategy

bobby@canopyadco.com

Bobby Youngs is Canopy’s founder and serves as director of Creative and Strategy. He brings more than twenty-five years of in-depth advertising and media planning experience to each campaign.

Read More

Wesley Greene

Wesley Greene

Managing Partner

wesley@canopyadco.com

Wesley Greene brings an entreprenurial mindset to everthing he does. He has a long and accomplished track record of launching cross-vertical, rapid-scale startups from idea to exit, including real estate, finance and environmentally sustainable blue technology.

Read More

Devin O’Connor

Director, Digital Media and Operations

devin@canopyadco.com

Devin is at the helm of optimization and campaign strategy for Canopy. She is passionate about creative thinking and taking a tactical approach to business intelligence and audience engagement.

Read More

Adam Wilensky

Director of Marketing and Communications

adam@canopyadco.com

Adam is Canopy’s Director of Marketing and Communications and brings years of B2B and B2C marketing, branded content development, publicity and strategic business implementation to the table.

Read More

Liliana Guzman

Digital Strategist

liliana@canopyadco.com

Liliana is Canopy’s digital media strategist and is responsible for project management, data analysis and campaign optimization. She studied Marketing Innovation and Growth at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and has worked with CRM Management, data reporting and managing team improvement strategies.

Read More

Kayla Bravo

Kayla Bravo

Coordinator, Digital Media and Operations

kayla@canopyadco.com

Kayla supports all aspects of Canopy’s Digital Media and Operations team and brings a variety of skills in strategic and integrated marketing to the company. In addition to facilitating data analysis, Kayla coordinates all aspects of multi-channel campaign reporting, optimization and client management.

Read More